top of page
tower in bkgd.jpeg

Board Members

Our Board meets monthly at the Arlee CDC office. Members are welcome to attend. We'd love to hear your ideas and get your input on projects that could be of benefit to the community. If you'd like to get your project on the agenda for the next meeting, give us a call at 406-726-5550.

Executive Director

Marie Hirsch

Acting President/
Vice President

Wendy Swab
Board Secretary
Melissa Zachariasen
Board Treasurer


Wilhemina Wright 
Lawna Burland

Cheryl Vanderburg


Food Sovereignty Committee

Shelly Fyant

Marie Kloberdanz

Donna Mollica
Mary Stranahan


Arts and Culture

Donna Mollica

Cameron Decker

bottom of page